Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Hobart Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Tierra Meeks

July 29, 2020
Great place! Everyone I’ve seen go into that place comes out with a car. Can’t get any better than that. All the sales people have superb attitudes. Especially Mike and Kam. I would recommend anyone to them.
reviews

Byron Price

May 12, 2020
Fantastic place. They will help you until they get you what you want.. I recommend this place. Help me untill the end and it got done ?
reviews

King Kewon

May 29, 2020
Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealer. Honest and friendly service, not the best of credit, walked in and left with the SUV I wanted. Would Recommend!
reviews

Rachel Fernandez

February 18, 2020
The Cars Are & The Service Are Great! Mike Was Amazing. His Service Was Very Professional & He Looked Out For Me. Cam and Tony are Hilarious...I Highly Recommend This Place. Call these guys first. I They are awesome.
reviews

Chris Swider

July 06, 2020
Went in to the place. Needed a car and had bad credit . The guys there were very nice, explained in detail and worked with me till I was approved and driving home in a newer lower mile car. Thanks guys. 5 stars here
reviews

DeAngelo & Faith 4 Life

August 29, 2020
reviews

Ashley Powers

August 29, 2020
Very professional and was very fast at there jobs. Explained everything very thoroughly and did what they could for us in a timely manor. Will definitely keep using them and sending them customers!!!! Thank you Mike,Tony,& Camm & Omar
reviews

Cedrick Thornton

July 29, 2020
Mike and Cam got me a NEW CAR??
reviews

Michael Collazo

May 08, 2020
Really just purchased a 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT At age 21 for a reasonable price. Check this place out. Highly suggest it!
reviews

Tameca Phillips

September 10, 2020
I drove a hour away to find me a car and every minute was worth it. The staff is amazingggg they made my search so easy I came in and they pointed me to the right direction. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!
reviews

Isaiah Marshall

May 30, 2020
This place is awesome. They’re very high spirited and they make sure they get the job done. They also have some really nice cars as well. Tony and Mike helped me and they were great! I highly recommend them!
reviews

jonny hardin

June 03, 2020
Had no problem...they worked very well for me looking for a vehicle...Thank you mike for helping me. Got a 2018 for the family and i
reviews

joy fernandez

August 04, 2020
I have to admit they are the best. I found them on google and decided to call. Mike and his team are amazing. They walked me thru the entire process. Then they made the impossible happen and got me a 2018 Chevy Equinox. I would tell anyone to schedule an appt and come see for yourself.
reviews

Mattress lqd

May 07, 2020
mike is the best in the business. Need a car, call mike first then go see mike. Bought 2 cars from him and he is awesome. Referred friends and family with confidence. entire staff is very funny and easy to talk to. No hard sell, easy breezy walk in drive out.
reviews

Jasmine Dean

May 01, 2020
I had no credit tony and mike were able to put me in a brand new 2017 car with low car note every month within 2 hours of coming in !! I RECOMMEND IT FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS . QUICK AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!
reviews

Sonya Diaz

August 16, 2020
Definitely a great experience. Very knowledgeable and very helpful! They are very honest and help you get exactly what you're looking for. They gave us exactly what we asked for and worked with us on how much we wanted to pay. I recommend to everyone.
reviews

Sam Garcia

March 15, 2020
Been talking to Mike and Tony for few months. They are the best. They told me from day 1 exactly what to do. Now today I am drviing off in a Charger. These guys are the real deal. I would tell anyone that is young like me or has no credit they will work with you treat you like family honest friendly funny great job thank you
reviews

john huff

April 30, 2020
My wife and I were blown away by the exceptional experience we had at Hobart auto sales . We can't see ourselves ever getting a vehicle somewhere else. Even during this covid crisis, they outlined and streamlined the entire process. I did the application over the phone and sent them all the info before I got there. They set up a 1 on 1 appointment for us to come in. We walked in knowing we were 100 percent approved. No face mask, no problem. They gave wife and I free face masks, shows they truly care. I honestly had no idea buying a car could be so easy and fun. It was a great experience made even better by the wonderful guys in the office that took care of us. mike kam tony and everyone treated us like family. they even fed us papa johns pizzas. Will be back to get daughter in college a car. Thank you so much!
reviews

Brandon Irwin

January 14, 2020
Jeanna was very great and very respectful would go back again
reviews

Karen Camp

February 29, 2020
Went to multiple places hoping to get a car but walked away with nothing came to Hobart auto sales and drove away in a car I’m absolutely in love with they’re very friendly,funny, and kind.I highly recommend kam and mike they did an outstanding job with helping me out today I’m very pleased thank you guys again!
reviews

Kaylee Jank

March 19, 2020
Mike & Kam were awesome helping me at Hobart Auto! They did everything they could to get me approved & I drove off with my new car!
reviews

Taniesha Robinson

February 28, 2020
I Definitely Recommend This Dealership To Everyone . They helped me out in so many ways and I ended up with something that I wanted and loved . Thanks to Mike & Tony and everyone else who helped me .
reviews

Devon Pridgeon

August 07, 2020
The best experience I have ever had for getting a car. The staff is amazing. If and when you need a car. I highly recommend you to come here. You will not be disappointed. Thanks Tony and Mike
reviews

billy jenkins

July 22, 2020
Great place to buy a car. They accepted my trade in and got me in and out within a couple of hours. I would highly recommend anyone to car shop here. They also filled the gas tank.
reviews

Jockqujuan Pough

January 17, 2020
Man I had a horrible situation going on, I spoke with Mike, Kam, and Tony and they got me a 2015 GMC Terrain. If you need a nice car, come see them. And they work with you and give you good options. Go check them out and let them know Jock sent you.
reviews

Herb Stepherson

July 21, 2020
These guys really went out of their way and above and beyond to make it work and got us a player deal on our car! I feel like we made some friends today.
reviews

Lina Benjamin

March 01, 2020
The absolute best car dealer I know. Mike is the greatest of all time. Need a car go see Mike ??????????
reviews

Kia Booker

January 11, 2020
Omg, MY BOYFRIEND TOOK ME HERE and directed me here.... I love it, jeanna helped me.... she was such a good help! I thought it was no hope for a car I have tried six dealership she made it happen with no credit.... I got my first car here I did the application online and came in jeanna had everything ready I love it.... they are the best I was nervous I thought I wasn’t going to get a car but she made it possible.... the whole dealership was such a good help! I can honestly say they are the best
reviews

simply amazing

May 26, 2020
I love this place they worked with me and I'm driving away today no hassle or gimmicks I didn't spend hours I'm shocked please shop with them they will not disappoint you I also came from Chicago thanks guys at HOBART AUTO
reviews

pierre james

April 28, 2020
Been dealing with these people for a couple of years. They were the only dealership that was able to get me in a car do to my low credit score. I highly recommend you all to come get you a car from here.
reviews

J. Serrano

June 02, 2020
They saved us a lot of money and made sure we walked out with a car thanks mike and cam
reviews

Kirrendan Pellebon

May 16, 2020
These guys are the truth they always make away...Much Love Mike and Tony!
reviews

Ty Riley

August 29, 2020
Wonderful place great guys to do business with I highly recommend everyone to come shop with these guys. It was quick and easy I was approved and I love the car.
reviews

Russell Rose

February 11, 2020
Walked in and drove home! Had a great experience at Hobart Auto Sales with Cam, Mike, and Tony. Walked in needing a car, looked around the lot and found what I was looking for. I was a little skeptical due to my credit but with a small down payment they were able to get me Into the car I wanted with a payment I can afford. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience or transaction.
reviews

Dyesha 711

June 21, 2020
Excellent service. Mike and Kam really helped me and my brother out to make an agreement that was perfect for us.
reviews

Shanice Farr

March 11, 2020
Had a great experience with Mike & Tony! Had a conversation on the phone with Mike the information he told me I didn’t believe told me to come in and talk to him in person. Very honest and straight to the point. Made us feel comfortable, helped me out tremendously. Got my first car and I’m so excited.... also they fed us so this is my new family ????
reviews

Byron Goodrich

May 30, 2020
Great Service They Are Great Guys And I Like My Jeep
reviews

rhondi garrigues

May 07, 2020
Tony was awesome!!! I love my car!!! The Nissan he sold me is beautiful!!! He's like Tony the tiger he's great!!!!! I recommend him!!!!!
reviews

Coretta Miller

June 06, 2020
shop with hobart auto sales they will get you all the way together no matter your situation come see mike i love my car . go and ask for kam hes the lion king of finance. Kam is the best
reviews

audrie garcia

May 25, 2020
Love this place! Set my mind on a car and didn’t get approved at first. But between Tony, Kam & Mike they got me the approval. They all worked late hours with us because of my husbands work hours. There was even a night they stayed passed closing time. Hobart auto sales got me in the car I wanted. Couldn’t be more greatful!
reviews

Kara Gooch

July 25, 2020
I Was Referred by a friend. Hands down THE BEST FAMILY OWN AUTO SALES BUSINESS ????????Thank you guys so much
reviews

Robin Rose hayes

August 30, 2020
family and i got a new car at a good price and we couldnt be happier. mike and his team were amazing and made a miracle happen for my family. i was a little skeptical but so glad we came. love the fact that it is a family run business and they treat you like family. even fed my family personal pizzas 10/10.
reviews

Yvette hardin

June 03, 2020
I was in really tough spot but mike really made a miracle happen for me and my family today. Everyone in the office was sooo nice and friendly. They fed my family and I. My advice is to call and ask for Mike, he is your guy. Thx again Hobart Autos
reviews

Iamjrjames _Iamjrjames

July 15, 2020
Service were great, and all the employees are down to earth, i got approved fast and i Highly recommend.
reviews

Kaiya Cole

June 18, 2020
Great people and great service! I left with an amazing car and i highly recommend this place!
reviews

Reggie Wright

July 19, 2020
reviews

jermaine little

September 11, 2020
Called them at 5pm after my car blown up. Got a 2017 Nissan Altima. the same night.I didnt think it would happen. They even stayed late after close to make it happen. Mike and Kam are the best in the business and the rest of the crew too
reviews

deandre jones

September 10, 2020
Friends at Amazon got a car from here referred me i called and spoke to mike came and got a 2017 nissan altima in the same day. all i needed was my license paystubs paperwork came in very ez. they are the real deal especially if you have no credit like me. awesome bunch of guys cant say enough good things about them. check them out.
reviews

christopher rickett

February 29, 2020
I went to Hobart Auto sales looking for a reliable vehicle, I purchased a Hyundai Sante Fe. I was helped by Jeanna, she was very good and knowledgeable. She got me a great price, and great customer service. very funny as well!!! Highly recommend these guys, Jeanne especially.
reviews

diamond granderson

July 06, 2020
Very friendly. Works with all credit types and quick and easy
reviews

Marcus Rose

August 30, 2020
Honest and fun family business that cares and takes the time to break down your best options. One of the most personable experience I have ever had. Highly recommended going here if you are in need of a car. Fast, friendly and good deals
reviews

Josh Miller

February 26, 2020
I called and did the app over the phone and came in same day and got a GMC terrain that i reaaly wanted. I like they have a mechanic shop and will fix anything needed before and after purchase. Mike went out his way to make my family happy and bought the entire family personal pizzas. Im happy, kids happy, wife is happy. Car great condition. service overall great job. No doubt Check them out. ask for mike and tony they the best in the business
reviews

Brianna Moore

September 12, 2020
I am so glad we found you guys!! Big thanks to kam,mike, and Michelle made us feel like family and got us into a safe car so we can take are son safely to riley's Children hospital!! If you need a car please go visit them
reviews

D Bowl

June 22, 2020
Mike cam tony jay Thank y’all honestly just got me back into a car. Appreciate y’all forever
reviews

John Allen

August 29, 2020
Great dealership and really helped me drive away with the car I wanted and a great price. Thank you hobart auto for everything and believing in me and giving me a chance. thank you mike tony cam chloe everybody they were awesome
reviews

dj ajivy

June 20, 2020
I went here and i didnt have the worse credit and i also didnt have the best credit but they worked with me any way because they trusted i can do what needed to be done. But kam and mike went above the call of duty to help me leave in a vehicle that day highly recommended
reviews

Michelle Villalobos

February 22, 2020
Tony Mike and Kam were awsome n very helpfull wonderful customer service make u feel very welcomed n comfortable
reviews

jeff moses

July 25, 2020
These guys are awesome!! Not to mention entertaining. Thanks guys????????
reviews

maria flores

May 04, 2020
The best service I ever received. If you in the market for a car I recommend Hobart autos ask for mike or tony you won't be disappointed. They are the best. When it's your time, God align everything in order. I praise God for Favor. Ask it, believe it, recieve it. I got it. Thank you again Mr Mike
reviews

Destiny Edwards

July 15, 2020
They are really professional and friendly I would recommend anyone to can here
reviews

major beautyxoxo

August 29, 2020
Check out them they got me approved after having other dealers run my credit IM SO GLADE I CAME HERE ??Y’all the best!
reviews

David Crockett

September 12, 2020
Been trying to get a car for 9+ months. And it finally happened thanks to Mike and the finance manager Kam, I can honestly say they go above and beyond to get you in a car you’ll like. I recommend all ppl who have been having problems at IL dealerships to COME HERE. 10/10.. you won’t regret it!
reviews

Tevin Rodgers

July 25, 2020
The best auto sales in Indiana ...don’t believe me schedule an appointment with mike today
reviews

Ariele Barfield

March 11, 2020
The best company ever within minutes they got me into a car for me and my daughter I am so happy the customer service is outstanding try them they will make you very satisfied
reviews

Gregory Lee

June 16, 2020
Great service will tell all my friends
reviews

Marquita Moore

April 24, 2020
I had a situation where many car lots tued me down due to my bankruptcy...I cane to Hobart auto sales and came across kam and he got me driving with a 2017 Malibu Chevy thanks a lot kam
reviews

Ashlee Baker

May 17, 2020
Excellent service. Very nice. Got approved for a nice car. They will help n get you in a car.
reviews

tamara jackson

January 28, 2020
Thank you Hobart Auto sales for helping me into my new car!! The staff is very helpful with any situation you may have check them out!!
reviews

joy garcia

September 10, 2020
So far I have bought 2 cars from them and they are always very helpful. Family business with good vibes all around. Always answer the phone and help any way they can. Looking to get a 3rd car from them when daughter graduates high school. good prices and great staff. big thank you to mike and tony they are the best. go see them
reviews

Sherry Jones

August 13, 2020
I'm a believer! Tony is the best! Thank you for your A1 service and I also wanna thank Michelle for for her kind words and conversation. Mike you are awesome as well keep up the good work guys????
reviews

Latoya James

August 29, 2020
My boyfriend told me about them. I called and spoke to Mike who i must admit is great. He helped me get a car when I needed one bad after I was sick and tired of taking Ubers every day. I got a beautiful nissan altima and very happy. call them and ask for mike he is the best. they went above and beyond.
reviews

Denzell Granderson

July 06, 2020
Today I was at auto Hobart sales they helped me in every way . Great customer service
reviews

Dpowell

June 22, 2020
I just recently bought a vehicle from here and the service was absolutely wonderful. My credit was not the greatest but Mike and Tony were able to help me get a reliable yet stylish car and made the experience of buying it very easy. I definitely recommend anyone who wants the reassurance of having a dealership who actually is conceed and committed to help.
reviews

Rose Gabriel

July 15, 2020
called and spoke to mike and was approved and came in same day got a new 2018 nissan. my advice is to work with mike he is the best and will get you right. they will work with you.
reviews

Money Team

March 07, 2020
Cam, Mike, and Russell looked out and gave me a shot when nobody else would. Thanks guys
reviews

Teajawon

May 16, 2020
Great customer service funny people
reviews

Darnell Smith

July 09, 2020
He they took care of me they showed me love good ppl here good cars excellent ppl great service
reviews

laura hanson

September 14, 2020
Have now gotten 2 cars from hobert autos and they were both great cars at great deals. Saved thousands compared to the big dealers. Always pleasant and ready to help. They mean what they say and do what they say they will do. They are friendly and easy going. Very easy to talk to
reviews

tiffany robinson

June 14, 2020
I just came to Hobart Auto it was good customer service I got in an out in no time I'm now in a 2017 Chevy Equinox thanks to Mike, Kam, Tony, Chloe, Jay. My friend from Amazon told me about me about them. My other car was not worth fixing. They had me bring in the title as part of the trade in. I was nervous at first but These people are TRUTH. They treated me like family from the minute I walked in. I will recommend you to come in an talk with Mike he is the best
reviews

Tedrionna Guy

March 13, 2020
They got me together & I have a 2015 with not much down !Thanks Mike And Tony????
reviews

Clinton Hall

July 13, 2020
Mike was incredible. I called him after my sister got a car from him. He worked with me from start to finish and helped me get a SUV for my family. Great team. Even with no great credit and some problems, never any judgement. They fed my family and I. To me, they were great. 5 stars well deserved. Will refer in the future.
reviews

jalen baker

September 13, 2020
I must admit Mike and his team were beyond great. My brother got a car here so I followed him here. They gave him cash money for bring me here then fed us pizza then helped get me a brand new Nissan Altima. I didnt have any credit established yet as I just finished college. Luckily, I have a good job and a bank account. Seems like thats all I needed. Thanks Mike tony cam, jay. Very good team
reviews

Jewel Parker

July 07, 2020
They literally looked out for me. I came With poor credit and they still allowed me to leave with the car i want! I’m 100% satisfied! On top of that their energy and customer service is awesome. GET THERE !!!
reviews

Marshall Bird

September 02, 2020
call first apply walk in drive out in a few hours. got a good deal too. ez breezy mike kam tony made it happen. Been thru so much in the past few months spent too much money on uber and lyft, but now so happy got my own car and my hard work paid off. So appreciate. Big thanks hobart autos.
reviews

LaToya Gardner

June 26, 2020
They worked with me. I got a nice 2017 truck. Very good people
reviews

Lola'lorai Joyner

April 25, 2020
HEY YOU GUYS CHECKOUT THE GREAT SALESMAN’s at HOBART AUTO SALES they don’t stop until you leave with a car... Tony, Mike, Kam. Are the gentlemen to come talk too if you need wheels..
reviews

sara huff

April 30, 2020
Mike was absolutely amazing! He got my car I wanted at the price I wanted, explained everything very well to me! He was super nice and friendly and gave my kids coloring books and face masks! This super fast and easy transaction isn’t what I was used to- thank you Mr. Mike for being awesome!! . I told him what I wanted and what I didn't want. He did a great job! There was not any push to place me in something higher than what I wanted to spend. He was very patient and accommodating. We drove away in our New Nissan Rogue! I highly recommend that you requested him if you need a vehicle! 5/5 stars Would recommend to anyone. Will do business again
reviews

Chiraq Teflon Don

July 09, 2020
Great team mike and kam got me in a great ride and the best payments out of anywhere I’ve been definitely recommend
reviews

Jai Lacy

August 10, 2020
All the gentleman from Hobart Auto Sales were awesome!!!! J, Toni, Camster, and Mike was above recognition. From the weekend until Today they all kept the same energy with laughter and jokes. Just what the doctor order. Their God fearing men and that’s all that needs to be said. Shout out to Omar for allow me to get the vehicle I wanted. There’s nothing like looking a man in his eyes to come to a common ground to negotiate a unforgettable deal on my wife’s new car.
reviews

Kayla Laws

March 18, 2020
Everyone please go shop with Hobart Auto Sales I never purchased a car before. This was my first purchase and they were able to approve me for a 2016 Hyundai. They work with my income and got me low monthly payments.
reviews

Fred Agredano

July 29, 2020
The service at this Dealership is beyond great , very helpful and know how explain the ins and outs on how to get you the car you need. Definitely recommend them
reviews

Jasmine Curtis

June 04, 2020
OMG I Had the Best Experience with Hobart Auto Sales Kam Mike Tony Literally Everyone Here was Amazing So Nice Helped Me Drive Off in A BRANDNEW 2017 They will Have You Laughing & Smiling The Entire Time I Recommend them For Any & Everybody I Promise You Will Not be Disappointed Plenty of Great Cars to Pick From Give Them A Call ASAP THIS IS THE DEALERSHIP FOR YOU
reviews

Joe Sanchez

March 03, 2020
Best place to get a car for someone with no credit or a little credit. I saw them a few months back before I got my new job. After driving by all time and seeing all the nice cars, I applied over the phone and stopped in. They gave me an exact roadmap of what to do and how much to save up. Here I am now getting a 2017 Nissan Altima. Tony, Mike and Cam and the entire staff are amazing. Give them a shot, call them first. Would tell anyone to give them a chance too. Thanks again guys
reviews

darnell smith

August 15, 2020
very nice people. Mike and Tony were very professional and helped us tremendously They were able to get us approved when most others couldn't. no pressure from sales. I am the first to speak my mind, however I honestly have nothing to complain about. very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
0

You have no vehicle saved.